考山路旅館

考山路旅館


到曼谷旅行,在預算有限的情況之下,許多人都會選擇住在考山路。因為考山路是曼谷背包客的大本營,這裡有很多便宜的民宿和小旅館。,對於偏向歷史文化觀光的遊客而言,住在考山路也是一個明智的選擇。選擇一家便宜的小旅館肯定能為你的曼谷之旅節省大量費用,但是如果能夠選擇一家時尚又經濟實惠的品牌酒店,為什麼不呢?不要以為考山路只有廉價簡單的小旅館,請繼續閱讀,相信能能夠為您選擇考山路的住宿提供一些參考。

考山路酒店還是考山路旅館?

只是只有昂貴的五星級酒店。普通的經濟型酒店同樣能夠滿足客人的需求。需要注意的是,選擇知名品牌酒店才能真正的高枕無憂。在曼谷考山路宜必思尚品萬泰酒店,所有賓客都能夠擁有一個完美的居住體驗。

 

  • 3種多功能房型。215間房間分為3種類型:標準房,三人房和家庭房。面積從25平方米到40平方米不等,獨自旅行或者是全家出行都能夠找到理想的房型。所有房間都是用標誌性的宜必思SweetBed睡床,保證你的完美睡眠。乾濕分離的衛生間設計在多人居住時將十分方便。
  • Streats餐廳的美味佳餚。無論是StreatsCafé的豐盛自助早餐,還是Streats麵包店或Streats Bar&Bistro的誘人美食,所有人都能夠滿意而歸。
  • 酒店都為客人提供免費高速無線網絡,您在入住期間將永遠保持在線!
  • 其他休閒設施包括亮眼的彩虹泳池,在這裡放鬆身心,在池畔酒吧喝上一杯清涼的飲飲料。泳池設有三個不同的深度,無論是多大的小朋友都能夠在兒童專區玩個痛快。

酒店的其他設施包括一個完整的會議和宴會設施,以及獨立的多層停車場。以及,住在酒店的客人距離地道的街頭食品和便利店僅幾步之遙。購物中心“Tang Hua Seng”距酒店只有5分鐘步行路程。

重要的設計理念

“設計創意”是宜必思尚品品牌的理念。豐富的色彩和充滿靈感的風格讓你在居住期間心情愉悅。為什麼還要呆在任何枯燥的考山路廉價旅館中?親身體驗酒店“泰式複古”和時髦旅行的主題是如何變成現實的。此外,如果您認為住在國際連鎖店酒店將沒有機會感受地道的泰國,那你錯了,宜必思尚品的酒店前身為萬泰酒店,始建於1953年,是曼谷老城區最早的酒店之一。雖然它現在以宜必思尚品的風格接待客人,但酒店中處處都能發現古老的痕跡和歷史,,位於酒店一樓的“記憶牆”漫步,這裡展示了曼谷以及考山路的歷史。

成會雅高會員

與普通的考山路旅館相比,酒店的另一個優勢是什麼?當然,成為酒店會員的特權!免費註冊(Accor Live無限)會員資格比以往任何時候都更容易,更輕鬆,並且有很多好處。這意味著您在住宿期間能夠獲得特殊優惠。您還可以獨家獲得特別優惠和私人折扣。另外,在您入住期間賺取會員積分並獲得特禮遇。無需等待,今天就成為ALL(無限實時無限)。)會員!該會員資格在全球所有雅高酒店均有效。

住在考山路

很多人選擇住在考山路路旅館的另一個原因是社交,住在小旅館中更加容易到找到志趣相投的伙伴。好吧,這也許是對的,但是當您住在一家時髦的經濟型設計時 酒店時,這非常簡單!在曼谷宜必思尚品萬泰酒店,友好的工作人員隨時可以為客人提供當地的專業知識。能夠享受擁有高品質的食物或活動。考山路曼谷最酷的街區!當您 停留在考山路時,您既靠近文化景點,同時也能夠享受難忘的夜生活。

便利交通

因為這里山曼谷就像是一個大熔爐,來自全世界各地的遊客紛紛集中在此。因此這裡也是曼谷最大的“旅行中轉站”。無論是前往泰國的其他地區,還是在前往東南亞的其他國家,考 選擇小型的考山路旅館或者是時尚的考山路宜必思尚品萬泰酒店,請享受一個幸福的假期!

  • isbkv_khaosan-road-hostels

ibis Styles Bangkok Khaosan Viengtai ☆☆☆address

42 Rambuttri Road Banglampu , 10200 Bangkok
Thailand
電話. +66 2 280 5434
傳真.+66 2 281 8153

google_map
  • %e8%80%83%e5%b1%b1%e8%b7%af%e6%97%85%e9%a4%a8
預定房間
預定房間
close

ibis Styles Bangkok Khaosan Viengtai - 3 stars hotel - Khaosan Road Hostels

Khaosan Road Hostels


When people think about Bangkok trips on a budget, certain common ideas pop up. First of all, staying in Khaosan road. Secondly, staying in budget accommodation, whether it’s communal bunk beds or similar. Well, Khaosan is still a great choice to stay in Bangkok. But what if we were to tell you that a stylish yet cheap stay here is possible? Say goodbye to the idea of Khaosan road hostels when you can stay at ibis Styles instead! Read on below to find out just why a hotel stay isn’t as unattainable as you would think.

Hostels vs. Hotels

It’s time to re-examine those tired clichés about hotels. They’re not 5-star beasts that cost way too much per night anymore. The economy hotel segment offers the basics that guests are looking for. There’s also that extra peace of mind only an established brand can bring. At ibis Styles Bangkok Khaosan Viengtai, guests get a double-deal. The hotel offers everything that guests need for a great stay and more!

  • 3 versatile room types. The 215 rooms come in 3 room types: Standard, Triple and Family. With sizes ranging from 25 sqm to 40 sqm, guests ranging from solo travellers to families can find their perfect room type. Each bed features the signature SweetBed technology, making a great night’s sleep easier than ever. Convenient and private split shower and toilet design make it easy when staying with friends, too.
  • Delicious meals at Streats. Whether it’s the ample breakfast buffet at Streats Café or the tempting offerings at Streats Bakery or Streats Bar & Bistro, your hunger will be sated!
  • Stay connected during your stay. Free high-speed wifi throughout the hotel for guests means you will always be online.
  • Facilities that matter. Chill out by the photogenic outdoor pool and enjoy the pool bar’s generous happy hour. Refresh yourself by the conviviality corner with herbal juices or cold water and surf the web. Travelling with kids? You can have the little ones play at the Kids’ zone. No matter what kind of traveller you are, we’re here to look after you at ibis Styles Bangkok Khaosan Viengtai.

Additional facilities at the hotel include a full meeting and banqueting set-up, along with its very own multi-storey car park. What’s more, guests staying at the hotel are steps away from authentic street food and convenience stores. Fun fact: One of Bangkok’s first shopping centres “Tang Hua Seng” is a brisk 5 minutes’ walk away.

A design philosophy that matters

At ibis Styles Bangkok Khaosan Viengtai, design is everywhere. As part of the brand’s “creative by design” promise, guests can delight in cheerful colour and inspired touches throughout their stay. Why stay at any of the dull Khaosan road hostels when life can be this bright? Experience firsthand how the hotel’s theme of “Thai retro” and funky travel comes to life. Your Instagram feed will thank us! Also, if you think that staying in an international chain means losing out on an authentic Thai experience, think again! Formerly known as the Viengtai hotel, the hotel was founded in 1953 and renowned as one of the first in the Bangkok old town area. While it welcomes guests as an ibis Styles, the precepts of warm Thai hospitality and a sense of history are still palpable. Stroll down the “memory wall” in the hotel’s ground floor to see how lovingly the history has been preserved.

Stay smart and stylish

What’s another hotel advantage over some Khaosan road hostels? The perks of being a hotel member, of course! Signing up for LeClub AccorHotels membership is free, easier than ever and comes with a ton of perks. This means special treats during your stay. You also get exclusive access to special offers and private sales with fantastic discounts off room rates during the year. Plus, earn points as you stay and get special perks. So why wait, become a LeClub AccorHotels member today! This membership is valid throughout all AccorHotels worldwide. The only rule? Be sure to book direct with the hotel.

Be where you want to be

Another reason why people love staying at Khaosan road hostels is the people. It’s an easy way for a travel newbie to find like-minded people. Well, that may be true but it’s as simple when you stay at a funky economy design hotel! At ibis Styles Bangkok Khaosan Viengtai, the staff are friendly and ready to give guests their local expertise. You’ll have the best food or activities for an unforgettable trip. Remember, you’re in the coolest neighbourhood in Bangkok! When you stay in the Khaosan road area, you’re moments away from both cultural highlights and memorable nightlife. Or, stay at the hotel and make the most of the facilities. Mingle at the rainbow pool, or make new friends over a drink at Streats Bar & Bistro.

Convenience meets style

Because Khaosan road is such a melting pot, it’s the happening place to be. Whether your trip starts at sun-up or sun-down, it’s easier than ever to make the kind of Bangkok holiday you want to have. If the journey leads onwards from Bangkok, this location is another plus. Thanks to its status as a convenient hub for minivans, buses and the like, you’ll never want to stay anywhere else. In short, why bother with the inconveniences of Khaosan road hostels when you can stay in style. Treat yourself to a blissful holiday when you make ibis Styles Bangkok Khaosan Viengtai your next holiday hub!

ibis Styles Bangkok Khaosan Viengtai ☆☆☆address

42 Rambuttri Road Banglampu , 10200 Bangkok
Thailand
Tel. +66 2 280 5434
Fax.+66 2 281 8153

google_map
  • khaosan-road-hostels
Book a room
Book a room
close