最優秀的考山路住宿

考山路住宿

還在為選擇考山路住宿而頭疼麼?曼谷考山路宜必思尚品萬泰酒店是考山路的第一家國際酒店,這間三星級的高性價比酒店,是您在考山地區的一個歷史性的新住宿選擇。

全新卻古老的考山路住宿選擇

曼谷考山路韋恩泰宜必思尚品酒店與考山路地區的第一家外國人酒店位於同一地點。 Viengtai酒店於1953年開業,作為一家高檔酒店,服務於外交官和聯合國官員在考山路的許多聯合國辦事處。 這座建築經過全面翻修和擴建以容納考山的第一家國際酒店,這家老酒店的名字以新的名字命名,即曼谷考山路宜必思尚品萬泰酒店。

擁有絕佳位置的考山路住宿

曼谷考山路韋恩泰宜必思尚品酒店距離歷史悠久的考山路(Khao San Road)僅一條街,距離大皇宮,玉佛寺和臥佛寺等景點約1公里,是度假者的絕佳選擇。

適合所欲類型遊客的考山路住宿

曼谷考山路韋恩泰宜必思尚品酒店作為曼谷考山路背包客和經濟型旅客選擇的第一家國際酒店,迎合獨立旅客,情侶,三人及年輕家庭的需求。 這家三星級酒店充滿活力的色彩設計和時尚的設計賦予了酒店年輕而有趣的吸引力。

房間
酒店色彩鮮豔的空調客房配備了三星級酒店的所有設施,給您帶來前所未有的考山路住宿體驗。包括電視,冰箱,保險箱和咖啡設施。 房間配置包括單人,雙人,甚至雙層床,以容納單身旅客,夫妻,3人和家庭團體。

設施
酒店優良的設施包括一個“彩虹”游泳池,豐富多彩的風格。 餐飲店包括餐廳,咖啡廳,酒吧和麵包店。 酒店還擁有多種多樣的商務和活動空間。

查看考山路住宿評論

Accidental Travel Writer

South China Morning Post

The Telegraph

Traveloscopy

  • %e8%80%83%e5%b1%b1%e8%b7%af%e4%bd%8f%e5%ae%bf
預定房間
預定房間
close

Khao San Road accommodation review ,ibis Styles Bangkok Khaosan

Khao San Road Accommodation Review

The Khao San area recently saw a historic new addition to its accommodation choices when ibis Styles Bangkok Khaosan Viengtai became the first international hotel in the area. In this Khao San Road Accommodation Review, we take a closer look at this ibis Bangkok hotel.

HISTORY

ibis Styles Bangkok Khaosan Viengtai is located on the same site as the very first hotel specifically for foreigners in the Khao San area. The Viengtai Hotel opened in 1953 as an upmarket hotel serving the diplomats and UN officials visiting the many UN offices in the area at a time when Khao San Road was still a rice market. While the building has been completely renovated and extended to accommodate Khao San’s first international hotel, the name of the old hotel lives on in the new hotel’s name, ibis Styles Bangkok Khaosan Viengtai.

LOCATION

A smart old town location! The ibis Styles Bangkok Khaosan Viengtai enjoys an excellent location for holidaymakers and is just one street across from the ever popular Khao San Road. Another plus? It’s around 1km from such historic sites as The Grand Palace, The Temple of the Emerald Buddha and Wat Pho.

TARGET MARKET

As the first international hotel in Bangkok’s backpacker and budget traveller’s haunt, ibis Styles Bangkok Khaosan Viengtai caters to independent travelers. Also in its sights are couples, groups of three and young families. The 3-star hotel’s vibrant colour scheme and trendy design give the hotel a youthful and playful appeal.

ROOMS

No Khao San Road accommodation review would be complete without a closer look at the rooms on offer. The hotel’s brightly-coloured and air-conditioned rooms feature all the amenities you would expect from a 3-star hotel, including TV, fridge, safe and coffee-making facilities. Room configurations include single, double and even bunk beds to accommodate single travellers, couples, groups of 3 and families.

FACILITIES

The hotel’s excellent facilities include a “rainbow” swimming pool that exudes the property’s colourful style. Among the food and beverage outlets are a restaurant, café, bar and bakery. The hotel also has a selection of versatile business and event spaces.

Check out what other’s have said in their Khao San Road Accommodation Review

Accidental Travel Writer

South China Morning Post

The Telegraph

Traveloscopy

  • khao-san-road-accommodation-review
Book a room
Book a room
close