選擇最佳考山路酒店客房

考山路酒店客房


如果您正在尋找最優秀的考山路酒店客房,那麼答案就是曼谷考山路尚品宜必思酒店,您可以入住曼谷最时尚的经济型酒店!现在是时候度过您的下一个假期,探索曼谷最古老的区域 ,到了晚間,五彩繽紛的曼谷夜生活就在家門口!

絕佳位置的考山路酒店客房

发现一个充满文化和充满活力的生活区域。曼谷的老城区包括宫殿和寺庙,以及迷人的街边小餐馆和画廊。在漫步到一个豪华的咖啡馆之前,你还可以在其他几十年前的食谱上啜饮面条吗?漫步在绿树成荫的道路上,享受慢节奏的生活。当然,夜生活爱好者可以享受许多风格和风格的酒吧和俱乐部。考山从不休息!

時尚舒适的經濟型考山路酒店客房

在曼谷考山路尚品宜必思酒店,您可以在豪华的宜必思Sweet Bed酒店休息和充电。三种房型意味着每种旅行者都有最适合他们需求的考山路酒店客房。您可以在StreatsCafé咖啡厅享用丰盛的自助早餐,开始每天的各种新鲜烘焙食品。如果您不打算探索曼谷,可以在彩虹游池中享受輕鬆時光。

请选择宜必思尚品酒店

綜合以上理由,选择很容易! 宜必思尚品的考山路酒店客房是您的理想选择。更棒的是,注册免费的雅高乐雅会会员资格,每次入住都可获得积分,并享受更多优惠。让曼谷考山路尚品宜必思酒店的团队为您提供最好的咖啡馆,让您留下难忘的回忆.

ibis Styles Bangkok Khaosan Viengtai ☆☆☆address

42 Rambuttri Road Banglampu , 10200 Bangkok
Thailand
電話. +66 2 280 5434
傳真.+66 2 281 8153

google_map
  • %e8%80%83%e5%b1%b1%e8%b7%af%e9%85%92%e5%ba%97%e5%ae%a2%e6%88%bf
預定房間
預定房間
close

Hotel Rooms in Khao San , ibis Styles Bangkok Khaosan Viengtai

Hotel Rooms in Khao San


Every neighborhood has a reputation that’s hard to shake. But did you know that looking for hotel rooms in Khao San now means more than just a shared bed in a backpacker hostel? With ibis Styles Bangkok Khaosan Viengtai, you can now stay in Bangkok’s most stylish economy hotel! It’s time to spend your next holiday exploring the best of Bangkok’s old quarter—and partying if the mood strikes!

Location, location!

Scratch underneath the surface and discover an area full of culture and vibrant life. Bangkok’s old town covers palaces and temples, along with charming street eateries and galleries. Where else can you slurp on noodles cooked to the same decades-old recipe, before strolling into a posh café? Stroll down leafy roads and enjoy a slower pace of life. Of course, nightlife lovers can enjoy the many bars and clubs spanning many genres and styles. Khaosan never sleeps!

Style meets comfort, at a bargain!

What use are hotel rooms in Khao San if they are not comfortable? At ibis Styles Bangkok Khaosan Viengtai, rest and recharge in the plush ibis Sweet Bed. Three room types mean every kind of traveler has the best room for their needs. Start every day with a variety of freshly baked goods in the expansive buffet breakfast at Streats Café. If you’re not set to explore Bangkok, soak up some rays at the rainbow pool.

Why wait, choose ibis Styles

With all this available and more, the choice is easy! Look no further for your next hotel rooms in Khao San. Even better, sign up for free LeClub Accorhotels membership and earn points with every stay along with more perks. Let the team at ibis Bangkok hotel take the best café of you, for a stay to remember!

ibis Styles Bangkok Khaosan Viengtai ☆☆☆address

42 Rambuttri Road Banglampu , 10200 Bangkok
Thailand
Tel. +66 2 280 5434
Fax.+66 2 281 8153

google_map
  • hotel-rooms-in-khao-san
Book a room
Book a room
close