优秀的曼谷夜市附近酒店

曼谷夜市附近酒店


為了能夠更好的體驗曼谷的夜市文化,请务必预订一間曼谷夜市附近的酒店。来曼谷的游客都知道这座城市在夜间和白天一样令人兴奋。即使在太阳落山的时候,购物狂也可以在選擇眾多的夜市中选择浏览商品,品嚐小吃,選擇一間曼谷夜市附近的酒店,一切將變得無比輕鬆。

入住曼谷夜市附近酒店輕鬆體驗夜間购物

曼谷考山路尚品宜必思酒店就是一間曼谷夜市附近的酒店,旁邊就是著名的考山路夜市客人可以放心地入住這間曼谷夜市附近的便利酒店。一旦太阳下山,邻近地区就会醒来。街头小贩提供新鲜制作的食物,包括烤肉,炒菜或深夜美食,如米粥和面条。漫步在Rambuttri路和Khaosan路,您可以浏览T恤,手工艺品和纪念品,包括时尚的泰式風格。

 

著名的曼谷夜市

火車夜市(Ratchada):你知道曼谷着名的火车现在有两个化身吗?最大的一个已搬到Srinakarin地区,但Ratchada地区更方便参观。酒店距离MRT泰国文化中心仅几步之遥,位于Esplanade购物中心后面。标志性的集市氛围是魅力的一部分!浏览复古的好东西和时尚物品。着名的街头小吃摊和酒吧提供从复古到豪饮的饮品。周四至周日开放时间为下午5点至凌晨1点。

Indy Market Pinklao:从酒店乘坐出租车轻松抵达。虽然不像这个名单上的知名市场那样史诗般,但它足够方便探索和抢夺一些街头食物。或者,购物直到您下车,然后在众多提供现场音乐表演的酒吧和酒吧中闲逛。营业时间为每天下午6点至午夜。

Jatuchak(JJ)Green:这个区域不仅仅是Chatuchak周末市场!开放时间各不相同,但周四至周日是一个安全的赌注。它在白天开放,但大多数人群从晚上6点开始直到深夜。热门景点是集市零售区以及广泛的食品摊位和弹出酒吧。 BTS Mo Chit和MRT Kamphaeng Phet是最近的地铁站。

PS:当你在整个夜市疲惫时,请记住,当你在曼谷夜市附近预订一家酒店时,一夜安眠!

  • train-market-2

ibis Styles Bangkok Khaosan Viengtai ☆☆☆address

42 Rambuttri Road Banglampu , 10200 Bangkok
Thailand
電話. +66 2 280 5434
傳真.+66 2 281 8153

google_map
  • %e6%9b%bc%e8%b0%b7%e5%a4%9c%e5%b8%82%e9%99%84%e8%bf%91%e9%85%92%e5%ba%97
預定房間
預定房間
close

Hotel near Bangkok Nightmarket , ibis Styles Bangkok Khaosan Viengtai

Hotel Near Bangkok Night Market


Visitors to Bangkok know the city is just as exciting at night as it is during the day. And it’s not just for nightlife and related shenanigans! There are endless options for shopaholics to browse for wares even when the sun goes down. To make the most of your next stay, be sure to book the best hotel near Bangkok night market.

Shop by night

Guests at ibis Styles Bangkok Khaosan Viengtai can rest assured that they’re staying at a convenient hotel near Bangkok night market. Once the sun sets, the immediate neighborhood awakens. Street vendors offer freshly made food that ranges from grilled meats, wok-fried dishes or late night favorites like rice congee and noodles. Stroll through Rambuttri road and Khaosan road and you can browse t-shirts, handicrafts and souvenirs that range from trendy, Thai-inspired to sometimes bizarre.

Nightmarkets around town

Itching for more? See our choice for the top night markets to explore when you stay at ibis Bangkok hotel:

  • Talad Rod Fai (Ratchada): Did you know that Bangkok’s famous train market now has two incarnations? The biggest one has moved to the Srinakarin area, but the Ratchada location is more convenient to visit. A short walk away from MRT Thailand Cultural Center, it’s behind the Esplanade mall. The signature bazaar atmosphere is part of the charm! Browse for retro goodies and fashionable items. Highlights are the famous street food stalls and bars that offer drinks ranging from retro to boozy. Open Thursday – Sunday from 5pm til 1am.
  • Indy Market Pinklao: Easily reached via taxi from the hotel. While not as epic as the well-known markets on this list, it’s convenient enough to explore and grab some street food bites. Or, shop til you drop and then hang out at one of the many bars and pubs offering live music performances. Open daily from 6pm til midnight.
  • Jatuchak (JJ) Green: There’s more to this area than just the Chatuchak weekend market! The opening times varies, but Thursday to Sunday is a safe bet. It’s open during the day but most of the crowds come from 6pm onwards til late. Popular spots are the bazaar retail zone and the extensive food stalls and pop up bars. BTS Mo Chit and MRT Kamphaeng Phet are the nearest metro stations.

PS: When you’re tired from all the night markets, remember that a good night’s sleep awaits when you book a hotel near Bangkok night market!

ibis Styles Bangkok Khaosan Viengtai ☆☆☆address

42 Rambuttri Road Banglampu , 10200 Bangkok
Thailand
Tel. +66 2 280 5434
Fax.+66 2 281 8153

google_map
  • hotel-near-bangkok-night-market
Book a room
Book a room
close