考山路酒吧,考山路夜生活

帶現場樂隊的考山路酒吧


考山路是曼谷背包客集中的大本營,因為在這裡能夠找到尋求廉價的住宿,良好的氛圍和美妙的聚會。考山路酒吧十分有名,擁有著各種各樣的選擇,想要在這裡尋找一家有現場樂隊的酒吧!與有同樣喜好的人群一起享受現場音樂表演並放鬆身心是一件特別的事。幸運的是,考山路Streats酒吧除了提供美味高性價比的餐飲之外,還提供出色的娛樂選擇。

和Mixed ‘n Duo樂隊一起,享受音樂和微笑

考山路酒吧,出色的表演者是一個美妙夜晚的關鍵。需要有最新流行歌曲的百科全書知識以及能夠營造歡樂的氛圍。無須擔心,作為Streats的駐店樂隊,Mixed’N Duo擁有超凡的感召力!吉他手Abel和主唱Janice每週在舞台上陪賓客們一起度過六個晚上,提前確定好它他們的演出時間,以確定你的下一次考山路之夜不會錯過!

  • 週二–週四:晚上9 Pm – 11:45 Pm
  • 週六–週日:晚上7:45 pm – 11:45 pm

Mixed ‘n Duo樂隊來自菲律賓,他們同樣擅長英語流行歌曲,如果你想要聽到就像“江南style”這樣的熱門歌曲,隨時提出你的要求,他們將能夠滿足你的要求,為你演繹你想要聽到的歌曲。

在曼谷考山路Streats酒吧度過一個難忘的夜晚

現場音樂當然很重要,但是一間一流的考山路酒吧所需要的還不止這些,想要成為一家同時受到本地人和遊客歡迎的酒吧,還需要有令人愉悅的氛圍,可口的食物和飲料。曼谷考山路Streats餐吧擁有精緻但又熱情的設計。受酒店總體“色彩繽紛的泰國復古”主題啟發,Streats的感覺就像是一間起居室或休息室的。豐富多彩的地磚增添了酒吧個性,從沙發凳,舒適的椅子,高腳椅甚至懶人沙發等各種座椅選擇都可找到。無論您是獨自一人,還是和親朋好友一起來到考山路,這裡都是一個放鬆的好地方!除現場音樂外,酒吧的大屏幕電視還會直播重要的體育賽事。

能夠滿足所有人的餐飲需求

曼谷考山路Streats餐吧可提供一系列優惠來滿足你的食慾。豐富的菜單包含上百種的泰國和國際美食,重點是休閒食品,實惠的價格從100泰銖起價。歡樂時光更是物有所值,而且,每天兩次!在下午4:30 pm – 6:30 pm和晚上10:30 pm –11:30 pm,可以享受所有自選葡萄酒,生啤酒和雞尾酒“買一送一”的活動。飲料菜單也包括各種新鮮水果奶昔,無酒精雞尾酒等。另外,不要錯過每月的特別餐飲促銷優惠活動,絕對的物超所值!

方便的交通和位置

如果您開車前往考山路,無需擔心停車問題!忘記那些關於曼谷舊城區不可能停車的陳詞濫調。Streats的客人可以使用酒店自己的停車場,停車場最多可容納150輛汽車。只需通過Tanee路的入口進入即可。最棒的是,淨消費300泰銖的客人可享受5個小時的免費停車服務。每張達到500泰銖的帳單,可為您節省9個小時的停車費用。新的捷運(MRT)延伸站Sanamchai和Samyot距離酒店僅10分鐘車程。無論您選擇哪種方式,在擁有現場樂隊的這家考山路酒吧喝上一杯或者用餐都比以往任何時候都容易。

住一晚上?為什麼不!

在度過歡樂的夜生活而又不方便回家時,完全可以留下來!畢竟,考山路Streats是曼谷考山路宜必思尚品萬泰酒店的一部分。酒店本身提供215間客房,三種不同的房型可供選擇。憑藉舒適而時尚的設計和誘人的優惠政策,讓您可以輕鬆入住。

各種檔次的考山路夜生活選擇

如果您專門尋找帶有現場樂隊演出的考山路酒吧,那麼還有更多等待著您來探索!從爵士酒吧到輕鬆的本地小酒吧等等,考山路的夜生活一向是如此的激動人心!請看下面的一些推薦:

  • Brick Bar:位於Khaosan公路上。由於他們優秀的現場樂隊以及有時甚至是著名的泰國樂隊的客串表演,該酒吧一直是許多當地人喜愛的聚會場所。
  • Jazz Happens & Brown Sugar:這是兩家著名的爵士酒吧,並且距離酒店僅幾步之遙,爵士樂愛好者不可錯過。Phra Arthit路上的Jazz Happens受到附近Silpakorn大學音樂系學生的歡迎。它不定期會舉辦擁有國際級爵士藝術家的演出活動。Brown Sugar: The Jazz Boutique是1985年開業的著名爵士音樂機構的第二間店。位於Phra Sumen路上,上演來自著名藝術家和音樂新人的出色爵士樂表演。
  • Adhere the 13th Blues Bar:真正的藍調酒吧一直是曼谷藍調迷的聖地。查看其Facebook頁面,了解有關來賓表演者的最新信息。酒吧位於Samsen路上,距離酒店僅數步之遙。
  • bar-in-khaosan-with-live-band_isbkv

ibis Styles Bangkok Khaosan Viengtai ☆☆☆address

42 Rambuttri Road Banglampu , 10200 Bangkok
Thailand
電話. +66 2 280 5434
傳真.+66 2 281 8153

google_map
  • %e5%b8%b6%e7%8f%be%e5%a0%b4%e6%a8%82%e9%9a%8a%e7%9a%84%e8%80%83%e5%b1%b1%e8%b7%af%e9%85%92%e5%90%a7
預定房間
預定房間
close

ibis Styles Bangkok Khaosan Viengtai - 3 stars hotel - Bar in Khaosan with Live Band

Bar in Khaosan with Live Band


Khaosan road is a beloved backbacker destination, with many journeying here in hopes of cheap accommodation, great vibes and fantastic partying. When it comes to the nightlife, of course you will be seeking out a bar in Khaosan with live band! There’s just something special about relaxing with the right crowd and enjoying a live musical performance. Luckily, Streats Bangkok Khaosan also offers excellent entertainment options in addition to delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Making music & smiles happen with the Mixed ‘n Duo

The right performers are key to unlocking a fantastic night out. You need musical chops, an encyclopedic knowledge of the latest hits as well as a dash of stage presence. But never fear, for Streats’ houseband the Mixed ‘N Duo have all that with an extra helping of charisma! Guitarist Abel and lead vocalist Janice reign over the stage six nights a week, making sure the beats are on point and the goings on are groovy. Catch them during your next night out at the following times:

  • Tuesday – Thursday: 9 pm – 11:45 pm
  • Saturday – Sunday: 7:45 pm – 11:45 pm

Hailing from the Philippines, they are equally adept at English pop hits as they are with global bangers like “Gangnam style”. Guest requests are always welcome when you’re at this bar in Khaosan with live band!

Unforgettable (days and) nights at Streats Bangkok Khaosan

Live music is one thing, but a great bar needs more than that to keep the crowds coming. There’s got to be the right vibe and the right food and drinks to satiate all appetites. When it comes to the décor, Streats Bangkok Khaosan sets itself apart from the crowd with elevated but still welcoming design. Inspired by the hotel’s overarching “colourful Thai retro” theme, Streats itself has elements of a living room or lounge. Colourful floor tiles add character, with various seating options ranging from sofa benches, comfy chairs, high chairs to even bean bags. Whether you’re flying solo, with a special someone or with a gang of friends—it’s time to get comfortable! Besides the live music, the bar also shows key live sports matches on the large TV screens onsite.

A dish & drink for every appetite

Now that you’re settled, Streats Bangkok Khaosan has a range of offers to look after your hunger and thirst. The expansive menu showcases over 100 dishes spanning Thai and international cuisine, with a special focus on comfort food. With more than generous portions and budget-friendly prices starting from THB 100 net, no one leaves hungry! The happy hour is so much value for money, it happens twice a day! Bar-goers can enjoy “buy 1, get 1” for all house wine, draught beer and cocktails from 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm and 10:30 pm – 11:30 pm. The drinks menu is also friendly towards “dry” nightlife-lovers, with a wide selection of fresh fruit shakes, mocktails and more. Monthly specials for food and drink also add to the excitement and keep the regulars on their toes.

Convenience for all visitors

If you’re visiting Streats Bangkok Khaosan as a Bangkok local, no need to worry about finding a parking spot! Forget the old clichés about impossible parking situations in Bangkok’s old town. Visitors to Streats can make use of the hotel’s own car park building, with space for up to 150 cars. Simply come in via the Tanee road entrance and park at your leisure. Even better, guests spending THB 300 net can enjoy 5 hours of free parking. Save more with THB 500 net spent per bill getting you 9 hours of free parking. Otherwise, the new MRT extension stations Sanamchai and Samyot are a mere 10 minute taxi ride away. Whichever option you choose, it’s easier than ever to come for a drink or a meal at this bar in Khaosan with live band.

Staycation? Why not!

When the night gets too long and it’s not convenient to get home, a staycation is always possible! Streats Bangkok Khaosan is the signature outlet of ibis Styles Bangkok Khaosan Viengtai after all. The hotel itself offers 215 rooms in three different room types to choose from. With comfy yet stylish designs and great offers available, staying has never been easier.

Nightlife options for all budgets

If you’ve had your fill of this particular bar in Khaosan with live band, there’s many more waiting for you to explore! From jazz bars to dive bars and more, the nightlife scene has never been so exciting! Just see this round-up below:

  • Brick Bar: Located right on Khaosan road. This bar has been the favoured partying spot for many locals, thanks to their skilled live band and the steady rotation of guest acts that are sometimes even famous Thai bands.
  • Jazz Happens & Brown Sugar: Jazz-lovers are spoiled for choice with two notable jazz bars in immediate walking distance from the hotel. Jazz Happens on Phra Arthit road is a popular haunt for music students of nearby Silpakorn university. It boasts many special pop-up events from international jazz artists. Brown Sugar: The Jazz Boutique is the second incarnation of the famous jazz institution which has been open since 1985. Now located on Phra Sumen road, it continues its mission to showcase fantastic jazz performances from renowned artists and up-and-coming talent.
  • Adhere the 13th Blues Bar: An authentic blues bar that has been a mecca for serious blues aficionados in Bangkok. Check their Facebook page for the latest info on guest performers. The bar is located on Samsen road, a brisk few minutes walk from the hotel.

ibis Styles Bangkok Khaosan Viengtai ☆☆☆address

42 Rambuttri Road Banglampu , 10200 Bangkok
Thailand
Tel. +66 2 280 5434
Fax.+66 2 281 8153

google_map
  • bar-in-khaosan-with-live-band
Book a room
Book a room
close