ibis Styles Bangkok Khaosan Viengtai - 3 stars hotel - 曼谷城市酒店

曼谷城市酒店


說起曼谷的城市酒店,大多數人都會想到素坤逸地區。雖然它是購物中心和商業的中心,但曼谷還有更多可供探索的地方!比以往更多的人發現曼谷老城的寶石,不要錯過,為什麼曼谷考山路尚品宜必思酒店應該成為您的下一個曼谷城市酒店!

被歷史文化景點包圍


曼谷最受歡迎的文化景點就在曼谷城市酒店附近。最著名的是大皇宮和玉佛寺(Wat Phra Kaew),距離酒店約2公里。黎明寺。金山寺,國家美術館和曼谷市圖書館只是該社區眾多其他有趣景點中的一部分。迷人的咖啡館和當地的美食餐館。

美食天堂


考山路是在曼谷城市尋找美食的最佳好去處,這裡能夠滿足最挑剔的食客!街邊小販們以便宜的價格販賣新鮮的熟食,你可以找到從水果冰沙到壽司以及肉串等各種各樣的美食。如果你看到有些不起眼的小攤前有人排隊,請不必吃驚,這裡有些小攤在整個曼谷都很有名氣!想要在更加佳舒適的室內用餐,你可以在這裡輕鬆找到泰國,印度,以色列,日本,韓國餐館!酒店客人最簡單的選擇肯定是Streats餐吧。這裡有三種風格的餐飲可供選擇。我們的提示?Streats烘培新鮮出爐的經典法式羊角麵包,與熱咖啡或熱巧克力完美搭配。除了道地的法式麵包,還能找到健康的沙拉和三明治.Streats BarBistro是享用正餐的最佳地點。包括泰國和國際美食,超過90種的菜品選擇,相信再挑剔的食客也能找到喜歡的佳餚營業時間。從中午到晚上10:30

精彩的夜生活


無需介紹,考山路地區的夜生活在全世界都十分有名,入夜以後,這裡變得人潮湧動,熱鬧非常。集中了各種不同類型的酒吧和俱樂部,是曼谷城市生活的最佳體現相對於。考山路。與之平行的Rambuttri顯得相對要“穩重”一些,但是同樣樂趣多多.Streats BarBistro餐廳是這條路上最亮眼的聚會場所,從晚上8點開始至深夜,一周六都會有不同的現場音樂和演出。另外,鄰近夜生活區也是城市酒店的標準之一,曼谷考山路尚品宜必思酒店鬧中取靜,讓你在歡樂的夜生活之後能夠快速回到房間休息。溫馨的客房,高品質的睡床,良好的隔音效果,讓狂歡之後的你能夠得到最好的休息。

優秀的曼谷城市酒店


優秀城市酒店的標準都有什麼?舒適乾淨的客房,快速而且免費的無線網路。品種豐富可口的早餐。同時,游泳池和休閒區等休閒設施也同樣重要。色彩繽紛的設計和友好熱情的員工。對!這就是曼谷考山路宜必思尚品萬泰酒店!215間的客房為您精心設計,三種房型可以滿足不同旅客的需求。每間客房配置著名的宜必思SweetBed睡床,雙層玻璃窗防止額外的干擾,讓您享受完美的睡眠!

在城市觀光之餘放鬆身心


一切都是為了放鬆身心,那麼你就在正確的位置。我們的城市酒店擁有考山地區最引人注目的游泳池,三個不同深度的泳池深度,讓小朋友們能夠安全嬉戲,大人們則可以游泳鍛煉,或者,就在池畔喝上一杯,享受一個懶懶的日光浴。另外,在Streats Bar&Bistro觀看人群是另一項客人們喜歡的活動。在舒適的座位上點上一杯清涼的養料,和全天供應的可口小食,度過一個輕鬆的下午。到了晚上,還會有現場的樂隊或者DJ現場演出,每週六天,不要錯過。

交通樞紐


在許多旅行者較長的東南亞之旅中,曼谷常常是第一站。如果你不是飛行,通而是其他方式探索該地區也很有趣!選擇正確的曼谷城市酒店,即可節省不必要的交通費用。大多數小型麵包車和公共汽車前往泰國及其他地區,都是從從考山地區出發的。從酒店出發,你可以快速的到達車站,節省更多的中轉時間。

發現更多曼谷的精彩


前往曼谷市中心區探索曼谷現代化的一面,可以選擇多種交通工具。最常見的是嘟嘟車,出租車甚至公共汽車,還有就是乘坐曼谷運河上的公共船隻。最近的碼頭是Phan Fa碼頭。距離考山路宜必思尚品萬泰酒店僅有幾步之遙乘坐運河船,不要錯過曼谷全新的地標購物中心:IconSiam

選擇一家各方面都適合“城市觀光”的酒店,以上都是您應該考慮的因素。度過一個充滿美好回憶的美妙曼谷假期,入住最優秀的曼谷城市酒店

  • bkk

ibis Styles Bangkok Khaosan Viengtaiaddress

42 Rambuttri Road Banglampu , 10200 Bangkok
Thailand
電話. +66 2 280 5434
傳真.+66 2 281 8153

google_map
  • %e6%9b%bc%e8%b0%b7%e5%9f%8e%e5%b8%82%e9%85%92%e5%ba%97
預定房間
預定房間
close

ibis Styles Bangkok Khaosan Viengtai - 3 stars hotel - Bangkok City Hotel

Bangkok City Hotel


When it comes to a Bangkok city hotel, most people think of the Sukhumvit area. While it may be a hub for shopping centres and businesses, there’s more of Bangkok to explore while still being in the city! More people than ever are discovering the gems of Bangkok old town. Don’t miss out! Read more to discover why ibis Styles Bangkok Khaosan Viengtai should be your preferred Bangkok city hotel!

Surrounded by culture

Bangkok’s most popular cultural attractions are right in the vicinity of this Bangkok city hotel. The most famous has to be the Grand Palace and Wat Phra Kaew, merely 2 kms away. Also a quick boat ride away? Wat Arun. The Golden Mount, National Gallery and the Bangkok City Library are other interesting sights nearby. Tired from museum hopping? Charming coffee shops and local eateries tempt weary travellers to stop and recharge. Another fun choice is booking a bicycle tour to explore. There are many residential areas and intriguing nooks and crannies to discover.

A foodie paradise

When it comes to finding a delicious meal, you’ll be spoiled for choice. There an option for every kind of hunger. Street-side vendors whip up fresh cooked meals for cheap. Virtually any dish is available from fruit smoothies to sushi or meat skewers. Some vendors are so famous that locals from different parts of Bangkok come to queue up. It’s a great opportunity to try some new things! Prefer to sit down indoors? There are Thai, Indian, Israeli, Japanese, Korean restaurants and more! The easiest option for hotel guests has be Streats Bangkok, though. With three styles of dining to choose from, everyone can enjoy something tasty. Our tip? An easy yet classic French croissant baked fresh from Streats Bakery. It goes perfectly with a hot cup of coffee or hot chocolate. The bakery itself is a great choice for pastry lovers. There are even healthy salads and sandwiches available. For something more substantial, the a la carte menu at Streats Bar & Bistro is ready. Over 90 dishes spanning Thai and international cuisine will make sure even the pickiest eater finds something. Have a bite today from noon til 10:30 pm.

Nightlife options aplenty

Khaosan’s nightlife needs no big introduction. It’s big, it’s loud and often wild and just always keeps the crowds coming. Need to escape from the buckets and bawdiness? The evening entertainment at next door Rambuttri Road is more sedate but no less fun! The best people-watching can be had at Streats Bar & Bistro. Even better are the live music performances 6 days a week starting from 8 pm. After a fun night out, resting and recharging is a breeze thanks to ibis Styles Bangkok Khaosan Viengtai’s comfy beds.

Your best Bangkok city hotel

What does the perfect hotel need? It should be comfortable and clean. The wifi should be fast and free. Breakfast should be extensive and have something for every taste. Leisure options like a pool and areas to chill out are also important. Add in colourful design and charming staff, and voila! You have just described a stay at ibis Styles Bangkok Khaosan Viengtai! Each of the 215 rooms are designed to offer space and everything you need. Three room types cater to the different needs of every traveller. When it comes to restful sleep, every room boasts the famed ibis SweetBed. Double-glazed windows keep additional disturbances out, too. This means every day will be a fresh start!

Relax and chill

If relaxation is the name of the game, you’re at the right spot. Boasting one of the most eye-catching and photogenic pools in the neighbourhood, poolside is where you’ll want to be. Three levels mean you can splash at leisure or aim for the perfect Instagram shot. If napping on a sunbed is more your speed, that’s also an option. Prefer a bit more excitement? People-watching at Streats Bar & Bistro is another popular activity for guests. Grab a comfortable seat and order of the all-day breakfast menu for an amusing afternoon. Free wifi means you can even catch up with work or your social media networks of choice. When it gets later, stick around for the vivacious live music performances from the hotel’s house band! They perform six nights a week and it’s an experience not to be missed!

A transportation hub

Bangkok is often a first stop in many traveller’s longer South-east Asia trip. If you’re not flying, exploring the region via other ways can be fun, too! Save on unnecessary transit by choosing the right Bangkok city hotel to begin with. Minivans and busses to different destinations in Thailand and beyond start their journey from here. That way, all you need to do is check-out of your hotel and be just moments away from your next transit point. Talk about convenience!

See more of Bangkok

Looking for an easy way to get into Bangkok downtown? There’s a bevvy of options, depending on your budget and adventurousness. The most common are tuk tuks, taxis and even busses, but another option awaits the brave. Experience an authentic ride with the canal boats that zip up and down Bangkok’s canals. The nearest pier is Phan Fa pier. It’s only walking distance away from ibis Styles Bangkok Khaosan Viengtai. From there, you can even stroll by the newest riverside mall: IconSiam.

So there you have it, some great reasons to choose the right Bangkok city hotel. Make the best choice for a fantastic holiday full of great memories.

ibis Styles Bangkok Khaosan Viengtaiaddress

42 Rambuttri Road Banglampu , 10200 Bangkok
Thailand
Tel. +66 2 280 5434
Fax.+66 2 281 8153

google_map
  • bangkok-city-hotel
Book a room
Book a room
close