曼谷考山路夜市

考山路夜市

考山路夜市是大部分遊客都不會錯過的曼谷活動之一。曼谷到處都是吸引世界各地遊客的迷人景點,除了瀏覽迷人的文化景點之外,品嚐著名的的泰國美食和享受各種購物體驗也是必做的事情!從豪華的購物中心到傳統的本地市場市場,所有人在曼谷都能夠享受到購物狂樂趣。考山路夜市一次性滿足你所有的需求!

在考山路夜市買到停不下來!

這裡並不是定制設計師作品的天堂,但您仍然可以在這裡購買到許多便宜而有趣的商品。明白的講,你可以在這裡買到很多假冒產品,需要注意的是,在攜帶這些商品旅行時,有可能會遇到海關問題,一定需要慎重。話說回來,在夜市上已經有足夠多的原創商品足夠吸引人,值得一買!

不知道從哪裡開始買?不妨看看我們為您整理的非官方考山路夜市購物清單:

大象或者漁民褲子:在考山路,這種舒適而又充滿泰國特色的服裝可以說是最時髦的商品。便宜的價格,方便攜帶的面料,幾乎所有的遊客都會買上一件!選擇您喜歡的圖案,然後選擇喜歡的款式,有汗衫,連體衣和短褲。最受歡迎的是採用天然染色織物製成的漁夫褲或九分褲。

  • 泰國印花面料小配飾:喜歡充滿異國風情的泰式印花面料,但是卻又不想帶一整塊回去,那就買一些可愛的小玩意兒吧!用傳統印花面料製作的錢包,皮包,筆袋等小東西絕對是最佳的旅行紀念品。
  • 明信片和冰箱貼:是的,人們仍然發送明信片並收集冰箱貼!無論是自己收藏,還是做為給親朋好友的禮物,這些充滿當地特色的小東西都非常適合。在市場上多逛逛,您可能會發現一些創意或手繪的本地特色明信片。
  • 木青蛙:你肯定大老遠就能聽見小販們吸引顧客的木青蛙聲音,和真的青蛙聲音一模一樣。這些木青蛙有不同的尺寸和顏色,不妨帶一個回家,每次玩它們的時候就能夠讓您回憶起泰國之旅。
  • 童話般的小燈飾:這些小燈的款式多到超乎你的想像。不同的形狀,不同的顏色,不同的組合方式,拿來裝飾房間最好不過了。假的發光花和編織球最受歡迎。
  • T卹/泰拳短褲:另一種考山路的熱門商品,印著各種古怪口號的T卹或汗衫,搭配閃亮的泰拳短褲。從未涉足泰拳圈嗎?不用擔心!

另外一點,需要提醒您的是,在購物購物時需要注意限額另外一點是是亞洲市場購。密切注意您的個人物品,尤其是在擁擠的地方,並帶出足夠的現金和願意討價還價的意願。

考山路夜市是美食天堂

去逛考山路夜市時一定要空著肚子去!在這裡,販賣小商品和小吃的攤子比比皆是,逛吃逛吃,才是夜市的正確打開方式,您可以在這裡找到幾乎所有常見的泰國街頭小吃

  • 新鮮的熱帶水果:相信你一定不陌生,在泰國隨處可見的水果攤這裡肯定也能找到,小販們將新鮮的水果現場切成薄片,放入小袋子中方便食用。另外,這裡也有很多包裝好的乾果,同樣以熱帶水果為主,可以當作小零食或者紀念品帶回家。 我們的提示,在購買之前請先品嚐是不是適合你的口味。請注意,曼谷的大多數酒店(包括考山路宜必思尚品萬泰酒店)都不允許將新鮮的榴蓮帶入客房。
  • 泰式甜點:糯米芒果飯絕對是泰式甜品裡的大明星,千萬不要錯過。用椰子殼來裝的椰子冰淇淋也很美味,你還可以勇敢一些,嚐嚐那些五顏六色的小玩意兒。
  • 烤肉:新鮮烤製的雞肉,牛肉以及豬肉串,提前用泰國風味調料醃製,現烤現賣。最美味的是傳統的“ moo ping”豬肉串搭配糯米飯!許多食品攤位也販賣西式烤肉串。
  • 其他街頭小吃:從泰式木瓜沙拉到泰式炒粉,您也可以在這裡找到許多其他泰式料理。如果你看到攤位上排隊的的當地人多過遊客,那麼這個攤位就值得一試。
  • “僅限考山”:如果您曾經想知道昆蟲或烤鱷魚的味道如何,那麼現在就是了解的時候了!如果真的沒有勇氣去嘗試,拍張“到此一遊”的照片假裝自己吃了也不錯。如果您不想購買,大多數攤位都會收取少量費用來讓和讓您和這些毛骨悚然的爬行動物合影。

考山路夜市的其他活動

需要更多想法嗎?考山路夜市上有很多有趣的活動。包括從街邊足部按摩到頭髮編織,以及(臨時)紋身。對於很多遊客來說,“看人‘也算是零成本的活動之一,全世界不同國家的遊客集中於此,您在逛的就像是一個”國際大集市“。到了更晚些的時候,隨著夜生活的開始,街頭人們還會聚在一起跳舞。在考山路。請保持開放的態度,您肯定會遇到一些有趣的假期軼事。

考山路週邊的最佳酒店

入住曼谷考山路宜必思尚品萬泰酒店的住客將能夠非常輕鬆的探索考山路夜市!從酒店出門到位於隔壁街的考山路夜市只有五分鐘的步行路程!與徹夜狂歡的考山路夜市相比,這裡沒有音樂轟隆的酒吧夜店,你可以從喧囂即刻回到寧靜!在這家經濟型設計酒店中享受完美的休息!擁有215間客房和三種不同的房型,適合所有出行類型的旅行者。在Streats咖啡廳享用美味的每日自助早餐,或在Streats麵包店品嚐新鮮出爐的烘培糕點。而Streats Bar&Bistrois小酒館非常適合在悠閒的下午閒逛,當然可以在醒目的彩虹泳池旁放鬆身心。通過酒店官網或者雅高APP預訂,可享受最優惠的房價!>>>免費註冊成為會員

 

  • %e8%80%83%e5%b1%b1%e8%b7%af%e5%a4%9c%e5%b8%82
預定房間
預定房間
close

ibis Styles Bangkok Khaosan Viengtai - 3 stars hotel - Khao San Road Night Market

Khao San Road Night Market

Bangkok is full of alluring sights for tourists from all corners of the world. Checking out the many fascinating cultural attractions is a must for many. Another popular choice is trying the world-famous Thai cuisine. But another activity beloved by Bangkok tourists is shopping! From glitzy malls to down-to-earth market stalls, the city’s a shopaholic’s delight. So if you’re one of them, be sure not to miss the novelty value of shopping where many party, namely at the Khao san road night market

Shop (and haggle) ‘til you drop!

While not exactly a haven for bespoke designer pieces, you can still shop for cheap and cheerful goods here. Word to the wise as there are many fake products, be mindful before any purchase about potential issues with customs when travelling further with counterfeit items on you. There are enough original items that are charming and worth buying anyways!

Don’t know where to start? Check out our unofficial list of key Khao san road night market items:

  • Elephant or fishermen’s pants: When in Khaosan, dress the part! The stretchy-waisted, lightweight fabric pants are popular for a reason. Pick your preferred pattern, with singlets, onesies and shorts also available. Fishermen’s pants or drop-crotch pants in natural-dye fabric are other classic choices.
  • Thai fabric-printed accessories: Intrigued by the fabric but not willing to commit to the whole look? Nab some cute knick-knacks instead! Coin purses, bags, pencil cases and more are easy choices for souvenirs, too.
  • Postcards & magnets: Yes, people still send postcards and collect magnets! Bolster up that collection or get some for loved ones back home. The usual Thai-inspired motifs are available. Sometimes you might find some creative or hand-drawn local postcards.
  • Wooden frogs: You’ve heard the noises at night as the sellers test them out, but now the question is if you want one of your own or not. They’re a musical reminder of your Thailand trip and come in in different sizes and colours.
  • Fairy lights: Add some flair to your humble abode with the wide variety of lights available for sale. These can range from fake light up flowers to woven balls.
  • T-shirts/Singlets & Muay Thai shorts: Another Khaosan fashion staple! Pick your favourite or simply the weirdest slogan t-shirt or singlet and pair it with a shiny pair of Muay Thai shorts. Never stepped into a Muay Thai ring? Don’t worry about it!

Other things to keep in mind as you shop are the basic rules for Asian market shopping. Keep an eye out on your personal belongings, especially in crowded areas, and bring enough cash and a willingness to haggle for some good prices.

A food-lover’s paradise

Have you worked up an appetite from shopping at the Khao san road night market? Luckily, food stalls and market stalls coexist in harmony, with many offerings available to satiate that appetite.

  • Fresh tropical fruit: Get your daily dose of vitamins sliced and ready to eat or blended into a refreshing smoothie. Most shops also sell pre-packaged dried fruit for a snack or to take home as an edible souvenir. Our tip? Try before you buy to make sure that the flavour is what you want. Do note that most hotels, ibis Styles Bangkok Khaosan Viengtai included, do not allow fresh durian to be brought into the guest rooms.
  • Thai desserts: Sticky rice & mango is the most popular star here! So eat your fill of this classic dessert and keep an eye out for more tasty treats like coconut ice cream served in an actual coconut.
  • Grilled meats: Whether chicken, beef or pork, enjoy freshly grilled meat on skewers. Nothing beats traditional “moo ping” pork skewers with some sticky rice! Many food trucks or stalls also offer western style BBQ kebabs.
  • Street food from all over: From som tam papaya salad to pad Thai fried noodles, you can get your Thai food fix here, too. If you spot a stall with more locals than tourists lining up, that should also be a sign it’s worth trying.
  • “Khao san only”: If you’ve ever wondered how insects or grilled crocodile tastes… now’s the time to find out first-hand! If courage does fail you, there’s always the possibility to snap a picture and pretend you ate it instead. Most stalls charge a small fee to take pictures or pose with the creepy crawlies if you don’t want to buy them to eat.

Other activities

Need more ideas? There are many fun activities to do at the Khao san road night market. These can range from getting street-side foot massages to hair braiding or even picking out some (temporary) tattoos. People-watching is another zero-cost and evergreen idea for visitors to the area. The later in the evening you’re there, the more unconventional things are waiting to be observed. From impromptu dance parties and other shenanigans, keep an open mind and you’ll have some interesting holiday anecdotes for sure.

Stay close to where the action is

Luckily, guests staying at ibis Styles Bangkok Khaosan Viengtai are near the action of the Khao san road night market. It’s only a brisk five minute walk over to the next street! But keep in mind that you’ll discover a whole different world of restfulness when you return. Enjoy comfort and design combined at this economy design hotel! With 215 rooms and three different room types, it’s easier than ever to find a room that works best for your needs. Get nourished by the delicious daily breakfast buffet at Streats Café, or grab a pastry at Streats Bakery. Streats Bar & Bistro is perfect for laid-back afternoon hang-outs, or relax by the striking rainbow pool. Book directly with the hotel or as an ALL (Accor Live Limitless) member to avail from best rate offers, too!

 

  • khao-san-road-night-market
Book a room
Book a room
close